Have you found a bug or issue with Uncharted 4?

Survival needs serious attention and rebalancing

I recently bought the game and was subject to a huge download to install and an update to play online modes. I have no prior knowledge concerning the previous versions, as I've only even owned the game for 6 days. However, I've compared campaign to multiplayer modes and have spotted issues not present in the campaign that need serious attention.

1. In online modes, there is a cliffhanger bug that causes the player to get stuck where there is no obstruction during intense situations. This is the difference between winning and losing in many cases. It happens at random but most often in any Survival difficulty, solo or multiplayer.

2. In Survival, there is a cliffhanger bug that allows enemies, especially bosses, to track through cliff sides and pretty much all other obstacles. In moderate difficulty, this makes Warlords [particularly Wave 30] impossible to beat as currently balanced.

3. Balancing between wave spawning during Survival boss fights, player weapon damage, AI weapon damage, and health points must be overhauled. Warlords in above Light difficulty summon entirely too much support; so much that even 3 member teams can be completely pinned down using a divide and conquer strategy. Each member should be able to hold their own this way, not be downed by just 2 pursuers.

4. Wave 30's Warlord needs a 35% HP reduction, 50% reduced teleport range or 50% reduced teleport frequency, an accuracy reduction, and a 30% damage reduction. He's horribly overpowered and impossible to beat on moderate difficulty with a team of non veteran players. He teleports aggressively, completely nullifying his movement limitations as a brute, and abuses Indra's Eternity, while spam spawning hunters, and spam spawning his already djinn minions. You can't expect anyone but veterans to beat this, let alone with any stars at completion.